The Ultimate Collection

Data uscita: 01/01/2002
Etichetta: MERCURY
€ 12,90
1.    You4re the first, the last, my everything    
2.    Can4t get enough of your love babe    
3.    Let the music play    
4.    Don4t make me wait too long    
5.    I4ll do for you anything you want me to    
6.    Sho4you right    
7.    What am i gonna do with you    
8.    Come on    
9.    I4m gonna Love you just a little more babe    
10.    Never, never gonna give you up    
11.    Baby we better try and get it together    
12.    Just the way you are    
13.    Dark and Lovely    
14.    You see the trouble with me    
15.    It4s ecstasy when you lay down next to me    
16.    The right night    
17.    Love4s theme    
18.    Let the music play