Gold The Very Best

Data uscita: 30/01/2006
Etichetta: MERCURY
Supporti: 2
€ 17,00
Disco 1
1.    Love's theme    
2.    I'm gonna love you just a little bit more baby    
3.    I've got so much to give    
4.    Never never gonna give ya up    
5.    Honey please can't you see    
6.    Can't get enough of your love babe    
7.    You're the first the last my everything    
8.    Satin soul    
9.    What am I gonna do with you?    
10.    I'll do for you anything you want me to    
11.    Let the music play    
12.    You see the trouble with me    
13.    Baby we better try to get it together    
14.    Walking in the rain (with the one I love)    
15.    It may be winter outside (but in my heart it's spring)    
Disco 2
1.    My sweet summer suite    
2.    Don't make me wait too long    
3.    I'm qualified to satisfy you    
4.    It's ecstacy when you lay down next to me    
5.    Oh what a night for dancing    
6.    Playing your game, baby    
7.    Just the way you are    
8.    It's only love doing it's thing    
9.    Sha la la means I love you    
10.    Beware    
11.    Change    
12.    Sho' you right    
13.    Practice what you preach    
14.    I only want to be with you