The Bootleg Series Vol 11 (box6cd)

Data uscita: 04/11/2014
Supporti: 6
Spedito in 7/15 giorni
€ 140,00

    CD 1
    1: Edge of the ocean
    2: My bucket''s got a hole in it (written by clarence williams)
    3: Roll on train
    4: Mr. blue (written by dewayne blackwell)
    5: Belshazzar (written by johnny cash)
    6: I forgot to remember to forget (written by charlie a feather
    7: You win again (written by hank williams)
    8: Still in town (written by hank cochran and harlan howard)
    9: Waltzing with sin (written by sonny burns and red hayes)
    10: Big river (take 1) (written by johnny cash)
    11: Big river (take 2) (written by johnny cash)
    12: Folsom prison blues (written by johnny cash)
    13: Bells of rhymney (written by idris davies and peter seeger)
    14: Spanish is the loving tongue
    15: Under control
    16: Ol'' roison the beau (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    17: I''m guilty of loving you
    18: Cool water (written by bob nolan)
    19: The auld triangle (written by brendan francis behan)
    20: Po'' lazarus (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    21: I''m a fool for you (take 1)
    22: I''m a fool for you (take 2)
    CD 2
    1: Johnny todd (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    2: Tupelo (written by john lee hooker)
    3: Kickin'' my dog around (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    4: See you later allen ginsberg (take 1)
    5: See you later allen ginsberg (take 2)
    6: Tiny montgomery
    7: Big dog
    8: I''m your teenage prayer
    9: Four strong winds (written by ian tyson)
    10: The french girl (take 1) (written by ian tyson and sylvia ty
    11: The french girl (take 2) (written by ian tyson and sylvia ty
    12: Joshua gone barbados (written by eric von schmidt)
    13: I''m in the mood (written by bernard besman and john lee hook
    14: Baby ain''t that fine (written by dallas frazier)
    15: Rock, salt and nails (written by bruce phillips)
    16: A fool such as i (written by william marvin trader)
    17: Song for canada (written by pete gzowski and ian tyson)
    18: People get ready (written by curtis l mayfield)
    19: I don''t hurt anymore (written by donald i robertson and walt
    20: Be careful of stones that you throw (written by benjamin lee
    21: One man''s loss
    22: Lock your door
    23: Baby, won''t you be my baby
    24: Try me little girl
    25: I can''t make it alone
    26: Don''t you try me now
    CD 3
    1: Young but daily growing (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    2: Bonnie ship the diamond (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    3: The hills of mexico (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    4: Down on me (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    5: One for the road
    6: I''m alright
    7: Million dollar bash (take 1)
    8: Million dollar bash (take 2)
    9: Yea! heavy and a bottle of bread (take 1)
    10: Yea! heavy and a bottle of bread (take 2)
    11: I''m not there
    12: Please mrs. henry
    13: Crash on the levee (take 1)
    14: Crash on the levee (take 2)
    15: Lo and behold! (take 1)
    16: Lo and behold! (take 2)
    17: You ain''t goin'' nowhere (take 1)
    18: You ain''t goin'' nowhere (take 2)
    19: I shall be released (take 1)
    20: I shall be released (take 2)
    21: This wheel''s on fire (written by bob dylan and rick danko)
    22: Too much of nothing (take 1)
    23: Too much of nothing (take 2)
    CD 4
    1: Tears of rage (take 1) (written by bob dylan and richard man
    2: Tears of rage (take 2) (written by bob dylan and richard man
    3: Tears of rage (take 3) (written by bob dylan and richard man
    4: Quinn the eskimo (take 1)
    5: Quinn the eskimo (take 2)
    6: Open the door homer (take 1)
    7: Open the door homer (take 2)
    8: Open the door homer (take 3)
    9: Nothing was delivered (take 1)
    10: Nothing was delivered (take 2)
    11: Nothing was delivered (take 3)
    12: All american boy (written by bobby bare)
    13: Sign on the cross
    14: Odds and ends (take 1)
    15: Odds and ends (take 2)
    16: Get your rocks off
    17: Clothes line saga
    18: Apple suckling tree (take 1)
    19: Apple suckling tree (take 2)
    20: Don''t ya tell henry
    21: Bourbon street
    CD 5
    1: Blowin'' in the wind
    2: One too many mornings
    3: A satisfied mind (written by joe hayes and jack rhodes)
    4: It ain''t me, babe
    5: Ain''t no more cane (take 1) (traditional, arranged by bob dy
    6: Ain''t no more cane (take 2) (traditional, arranged by bob dy
    7: My woman she''s a-leavin''
    8: Santa-fe
    9: Mary lou, i love you too
    10: Dress it up, better have it all
    11: Minstrel boy
    12: Silent weekend
    13: What''s it gonna be when it comes up
    14: 900 miles from my home (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    15: Wildwood flower (written by a.p. carter)
    16: One kind favor (traditional, arranged by bob dylan)
    17: She''ll be coming round the mountain (traditional, arranged b
    18: It''s the flight of the bumblebee
    19: Wild wolf
    20: Goin'' to acapulco
    21: Gonna get you now
    22: If i were a carpenter (written by james timothy hardin)
    23: Confidential (written by dorina morgan)
    24: All you have to do is dream (take 1)
    25: All you have to do is dream (take 2)
    CD 6
    1: 2 dollars and 99 cents
    2: Jelly bean
    3: Any time
    4: Down by the station
    5: Hallelujah, i''ve just been moved (traditional, arranged by b
    6: That''s the breaks
    7: Pretty mary
    8: Will the circle be unbroken (written by a.p. carter)
    9: King of france
    10: She''s on my mind again
    11: Goin'' down the road feeling bad (traditional, arranged by bo
    12: On a rainy afternoon
    13: I can''t come in with a broken heart
    14: Next time on the highway
    15: Northern claim
    16: Love is only mine
    17: Silhouettes (written by bob crewe and frank c slay jr.)
    18: Bring it on home
    19: Come all ye fair and tender ladies (traditional, arranged by
    20: The spanish song (take 1)
    21: The spanish song (take 2)