The Centennial Collection

Data uscita: 26/04/2011
Etichetta: COLUMBIA
Supporti: 2
€ 13,60
non disponibile
Disc 1:
 1.Kindhearted Woman Blues
 2.Kindhearted Woman Blues (alternate take)
 3.I Believe I¿ll Dust My Broom
 4.Sweet Home Chicago
 5.Ramblin¿ On My Mind
 6.Ramblin¿ On My Mind (alternate take)
 7.When You Got A Good Friend
 8.When You Got A Good Friend (alternate take)
 9.Come On In My Kitchen
10.Come On In My Kitchen (alternate take)
11.Terraplane Blues
12.Phonograph Blues
13.Phonograph Blues (alternate take)
14.32-20 Blues
15.They¿re Red Hot
16.Dead Shrimp Blues
17.Cross Road Blues
18.Cross Road Blues (alternate take)
19.Walking Blues
20.Last Fair Deal Gone Down
21.Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
22.If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
Disc 2:
 1.Stones In My Passway
 2.I¿m A Steady Rollin¿ Man
 3.From Four Till Late
 4.Hellhound On My Trail
 5.Little Queen Of Spades
 6.Little Queen Of Spades (alternate take)
 7.Malted Milk
 8.Drunken Hearted Man
 9.Drunken Hearted Man (alternate take)
10.Me And The Devil Blues
11.Me And The Devil Blues (alternate take)
12.Stop Breakin¿ Down Blues
13.Stop Breakin¿ Down Blues (alternate take)
14.Traveling Riverside Blues
15.Traveling Riverside Blues (alternate take)
16.Honeymoon Blues
17.Love in vain
18.Love in Vain (alternate take)
19.Milkcow¿s Calf Blues
20.Milkcow¿s Calf Blues (alternate take)