Blues Boy

Data uscita: 25/09/2006
Etichetta: PR1MO
Supporti: 2
Spedito in 7/15 giorni
€ 6,20

Disc 11.Every day (I have the blues)2.Jump with you baby3.Ruby Lee4.Shut your mouth5.You upset me baby6.The woman I love7.Bye bye baby8.Miss Martha King9.When your baby packs up and goes10.Mistreated woman11.B. B.'s boogie12.The other night blues13.Walkin' and cryin14.She's dynamite15.My baby's gone16.Don't you want a man like me→17.B. B.'s blues18.That ain't the way to do it19.She's a mean woman20.Hard working woman
Disc 21.Three o'clock blues2.Fine looking woman3.Story from my heart and soul4.She do't move me no more5.Shake it up and go6.My own fault darlin'7.Gotta find my baby8.Someday, somewhere9.You know I love you10.Boogie woogie woman11.Woke up this morning (my baby's gone)12.Blind love13.You don't have to cry (past day)14.Please love me15.Please hurry home16.When my heart beats like a hammer17.Whole Lotta love18.Ten long years19.Lonely and blue20.Sneakin' around