News Of The World In Concert Houston 1977 (japan Limited Edt.green Vinyl)

Data uscita: 25/10/2018
Etichetta: CODA
€ 27,20
non disponibile

A1     We Will Rock You    
A2     Somebody To Love    
A3     Death On Two Legs    
A4     Killer Queen    
A5     Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy    
A6     Keep Yourself Alive    
A7     Love Of My Life    
B1     Now I'm Here    
B2     Youre My Best Friend    
B3     Bohemian Rhapsody    
B4     Tie Your Mother Down    
B5     We Will Rock You    
B6     We Are The Champions