At The Copa (180 Gr.)

Data uscita: 30/10/2020
Etichetta: IMS-ABKCO
€ 24,20
non disponibile

1. Opening Introduction (Live)

2. The Best Things In Life Are Free (Live)

3. Bill Bailey (Live)

4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Live)

5. Frankie And Johnny (Live)

6. You Send Me (Live)

7. If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song) (Live)

8. When I Fall In Love (Live)

9. Twistin' The Night Away

10. Band Introductions (Live)

11. This Little Light Of Mine (Live)

12. Blowin' In The Wind (Live)

13. Tennessee Waltz (Live)